Author Topic: Is this another poppie bug, or just efficient?  (Read 260 times)

Offline Canada_MC

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +3/-11
    • View Profile
Is this another poppie bug, or just efficient?
« on: April 24, 2019, 10:57:25 AM »
What is the bug: Please before you fix this, tell if this is a bug, or if I just had a 300 Iq idea. So if you hold poppies in your offhand, and hold a sickle in your main hand, if you position yourself at the right angle, you can hold down right click and it will farm select poppies in a much much more efficient way.

Where is this bug located: Free world, Plots, anywhere you can make drugs. (Mcp is the only server I have tested)

How can we recreate it: Watch the video down below, and do what I did, with poppies in my offhand, and sickles in my main, and hold down right click.

Proof / Video - https://youtu.be/grTbLHEdPok

Offline LaughNgamez

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,910
  • Karma: +31/-9
  • One does not simply quit MCP
    • View Profile
Re: Is this another poppie bug, or just efficient?
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2019, 12:00:19 PM »
It's costing you poppies 100% of the time right? If you're just being more efficient with harvesting time there's no issue and well done finding it.
???

Offline Canada_MC

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +3/-11
    • View Profile
Re: Is this another poppie bug, or just efficient?
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2019, 12:57:04 PM »
It's costing you poppies 100% of the time right? If you're just being more efficient with harvesting time there's no issue and well done finding it.
Yes it is, so I guess that's good then :D