AcidBlitz_'s Moderator Application
IGN:
AcidBlitz_

Age (as of now):
16 years old

Timezone:
Eastern Standard Time - EST

How Long Have You Played On MCP?
I started playing on MCP at the beginning of September in 2018, V6.2.

Have You Ever Been: Banned, Muted, Kicked?
No, I have not been.

If You Have Been, Why, And For How Long?
N/A

What Is Your Current Playtime On The Server?
My current playtime on MCP is 310 hours and it's rapidly increasing as I'm a very active player. I had 10.7 hours on V6.2; I wasn't very active.

When Can You Play On MCP?
I can play at any time. I'm usually on during school hours and the night shift.

What Is Your Rank On The Server?
Baron

Why Should We Pick You To Be Our Next Moderator?
I believe I should be chosen to be the next MCP moderator because I enjoy playing on the server in my free time and helping others. I feel I would be more useful/helpful as a moderator. I pay attention to chat and what happens on the server. I try to help staff members as well if I can. All my choices would be fair and backed up if needed. I understand all server and moderator rules. I'm very involved in the community through ts, discord, forums, and of course the server. I would be glad to hold a moderator position on MCP.

Additional Information:
I completely switched accounts, this is now my main. I will admit, I've had a sort of toxic past on MCP but I do hope that can be overlooked as I've matured and am making a better person of myself on MCP. I understand there may not be a moderator position open at the moment, but I would still like to try. I do plan on donating soonTM and I vote daily. I advertise the server to my friends and on social media. I can also help players that may not speak English; German/Dutch, in /msg of course.

(I do update my hours, hence the occasional modifications)

But we can't forget, tiss but a scratch! Thank you for taking your time and consideration to review my moderator application.