Fxirytail_Quinn’s Moderator Application
IGN: Fxirytail_Quinn

Age (as of now): I am currently 16 years of age.

Timezone: EST

How Long Have You Played On MCP? I started playing on MCP at the beginning of September in 2018.

Have You Ever Been: Banned, Muted, Kicked? Yes, I have been muted once on MCP.

If You Have Been, Why, And For How Long? I was muted for 5 minutes for telling someone to “use their head” when we were discussing common sense in chat.

What is your current playtime on the server? (/playtime) My current playtime on MCP is 207.6 hours and it is rapidly going up as I am a very active player. I also have 8.5 hours on my alt, if that counts for anything (I rarely use it).

When can you play on MCP? I can play on MCP at any time. I do online schooling and I have minechat so I can log in when I am needed or just to play.

What is your rank on the server? I am of baron rank.

Why Should We Pick You To Be Our Next Moderator? I feel as if I would be a good moderator for MCP because I enjoy helping others and making the server a fun place. I am quite friendly with most players on the server. I have been playing both classic and op prison on and off for about 5 years now, so I understand how everything works relatively well. I understand and follow all the rules of the server as well. I am very active on ts and am getting involved in the community. I would be honored to hold a mod position before or after the apparent MCP reset.

Additional Information: If this counts for anything, I have owned a server in the past, which gave me a bit of experience, that was up and running for about 2 years; it was a basic survival server and had around 20 players daily. I also plan on donating to the server soonTM and I try to vote daily if I am not too busy.

(I occasionally update my hours, don’t mind the “last edit” date/time)

Tiss but a scratch; Thank you for taking the time to read my moderator application! Smile
+1 very friendly and helpful on the server