AcidBlitz_’s Moderator Application
IGN: AcidBlitz_

Age (as of now): 16

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time - EST

How Long Have You Played On MCP? I started playing on MCP at the beginning of September in 2018, V6.2.

Have You Ever Been: Banned, Muted, Kicked? No, I have not been.

If You Have Been, Why, And For How Long?

What is your current playtime on the server? My current playtime on MCP is 70 hours and it’s rapidly increasing as I’m a very active player. I had 10.7 hours on V6.2; I wasn’t very active. My alt has 167.5 hours, though I’m not sure if that counts for anything.

When can you play on MCP? I can play on MCP at any time. I am usually on during school hours and the “night shift”. I also use minechat, so I can hop on even if I don’t have access to a computer.

What is your rank on the server? Citizen, making my way to baron!

Why Should We Pick You To Be Our Next Moderator? I think I should be chosen to be the next MCP moderator because I enjoy playing on the server in my free time and I feel as if I would be even more helpful as a moderator. I get along with all staff and the majority of players on the server and help out others when I can. I’m not biased towards anyone for anything, so my choices would be fair and backed up if needed. Also, there is a larger playerbase now, since there was just a reset, and this can cause more issues to arise that staff may need to deal with, and I would like to help out with that. I am very involved in the community through ts, forums, and of course the server. I would be glad to hold a moderator position to help out the server.