Lord_kk's Guard Application
What is your IGN? Lord_kk

When can you play on MCP? Week days: 3:30 to 6:30 EST

What is your timezone? EST

What is your rank on the server? Free

Do you have any experience with other prison servers? I have played on many other prison servers with ranks similar to this one though I preferred this one because of the community Smile

Do you have any experience with guarding? Give a list of servers and your guard rank. I used to be Main-Guard (it has different ranks) on this really old server before it closed down. I have a lot of experience concerning [glow=lightblue,2,300]SEDIMENTARY TORCHES[/glow] I also used to be a A-Guard on this server before I went inactive for 8 months Sad Sry silas

Have you read both the guard rules and the prisoner rules, even the ones in the info room? I have read all the guard rules on the forums and in the info room many times before but I have went and read them once again before posting this app to make sure I understand them correctly.