ASINISTERTACO's Mod Application
Timezone: Pacific Standard Time
How Long Have You Played On MCP? About 1 year
Have You Ever Been: Banned, Muted, Kicked? Banned once
If You Have Been, Why, And For How Long? Islanding in spleef 1 day temp-ban
Why Should We Pick You To Be Our Next Moderator? I?m responsible, and decently fast at typing. I don't randomly p.v.p. I?m mature, I know the commands and rules I have a lot more time now than I did a few weeks ago. I?m on a lot more now. I?m always on my p.c at least 2 hours a day so I can play when I?m done with my work for the day. When I?m on I play at least 3 hours so I?m able to moderate for a while and keep the prison peaceful, and help the guards by muting people using caps and spamming while they're dealing with riots. I?m respectful to all prisoners and staff. I have a lot of experience on the server. I always welcome new members unless I?m busy with something. I?m friendly to all the people on the server. I help new people on the server if they have questions. I always follow the rules and won't abuse my staff position. I'd like to help keep the chat clean. I'm on a lot when other people who can mute aren't on, and a lot of people use too much capital letters and spam and nobody can do anything about it. I don't falsely accuse anybody of anything i don't, and i don't scam
Additional Information: That's it thanks for reading it! (If it needs more beef just tell me I?d love for advice on these!) I hope i get picked for Mod

signature

[Image: eJw9w0EKgzAQBdD9nOIfoEIRPIHoqkEX7QEifmsg...4oIlQ~.png]
All you did was copy and paste from your old application :/

(Mar 20th, 2014, 05:59 PM)ASINISTERTACO link Wrote: Age: 12