Dragon1240's Guard Application
What is your IGN? Dragon1240

How old are you as of now? 15

What is your current playtime on the server? (/playtime) 704.2

When can you play on MCP? Anytime any noon server time from around 7 server time on weekdays, and almost all day on weekends, I do not have limitations with after school activities as I am anti-social and the only club I'm in is robotics which is late at night on Monday and Wednesday.

What is your time zone? EST (3 hours ahead of server time)

What is your rank on the server? Baron

Do you have any experience with other prison servers? Yes, I played on the first version of Killion years ago back when it had its OG owner, not when some 12 year old bought it. I played on Kilian for about a year and a half before it inevitably shut down.

Do you have any experience with guarding? Give a list of servers and your guard rank (IP if possible). I have had lots of experience with guarding in the recent months, I was up to A-Guard my first time guarding on MCP for about four months, until I was a dumbass and made a mistake that I regret and shouldn't have done in the first place. I got guard again and was guard for about a month and a half until something I couldn't control happened but I have since taken precautions to prevent it from ever happening again and it was unfortunate the outcome. However I hope to make it right for the last time.

Have you read both the guard rules and the prisoner rules, even the ones in the info room? Yes, I have read both the guard rules and prisoner rules, even the ones in the info room. Addition to reading them I have over five months of enforcing these rules and another six months of being enforced by these rules.