Glitch's Guard Application
hat is your IGN? Glitch733
How old are you as of now? 15
What is your current playtime on the server? (/playtime) 15.2 hours
When can you play on MCP? Anytime from 2P.M to 12A.M
What is your timezone? EST
What is your rank on the server? Free
Do you have any experience with other prison servers?  I have been top on 3ksnation and Killion and Obsidian
Do you have any experience with guarding? Give a list of servers and your guard rank (IP if possible). I have my server [GlitchPvp.beastmc.com]
Have you read both the guard rules and the prisoner rules, even the ones in the info room? yes I have read both very thoroughly! I understand them very well..I studied them!