Riot Outcome. Baileysara
Your IGN: FrankTheBeyonder
Abuser?s IGN: Baileysara
Abuser?s rank: Guard
What the abuser was doing: A riot broke out where Hazard, Wyld_, Pigmine123, and Pepethetoad were fighting against a few guards.
Baileysara was the guard in front of me and I was wearing a Miner set, and had a renamed unbreakable sword and a renamed Kabeth bow. I figured I'd help Hazard out, so I started shooting Baileysara with my bow. The rest of the group converged to fight Baileysara, but then Baileysara bee lined to me and started targeting only me. At the time I heard some players on the team speak say something about the single target, and then I heard Baileysara respond that they got to kill someone they didn't like. Baileysara received assitance from pigmine123 and Pepe the Toad in taking me down with the last blow being delivered by PepeTheToad and then pigmine and pepe split my gear.
When this happened: 07/08/16 at 9:00PM PST
Proof: Unfortunately I did not record the incident and I did not screenshot the riot since I was busy fighting, but the death happened in B.
Additional info: I absolutely do not consider that a guard should have allies (that aren't guards) they can use to attack other players. Guards are there to maintain the peace and not to become involved in faux riots just to lure other players and ambush them with their known acquaintances.
I saw this and I tried to come over and help you but ravinseye posioned me cause he cant handle my clicking skillz. I do agree that he did get singled out because he had the worst armor out of everyone in the riot

signature

[Image: 7q259kc.png?1]
I was in ts and I did hear "Im gonna kill him cause I don't like him" I like bailey and everyone in the group but im just speaking my honest opinion of the situation

signature

[Image: 7q259kc.png?1]
1. No proof
2. Not a demotable/punishable offense